China high quality central air conditioner parts manufacturer

Central air-conditioning specialist

Service Hotline :

400 884 2488
localHome > Product > Air valve control > Electric multiway shunt air valve Electric multiway shunt air valve
Electric multiway shunt air valve

First, the introduction of
LA12-08-240/24 products building central air conditioning cold and warm air volume control, the designated space of air and cold air convection speed and effective control, so as to achieve the purpose of regulating the specified space temperature.
main control board with single-chip microcomputer as the core, SCR power supply and its drive circuit, the number of IO interface to 15, serial communication, can simultaneously control the 8 channel or designated area. 240VAC/24VAC direct conversion, with existing market products can be generic, seamless docking.
two, note

power cable fastener; insurance tube (AC2.0A); the 24VAC load output 5.08 three line (8 output); the load of 24VAC RG45 cable (8 output output); the 24VAC output indicator control RJ45 output;
and control group 240V/24V four line output; switch; 240VAC three line output (8 output); the 240VAC output indicator; power input line 220-240VAC; cable fixed buckle

three function
SCR power supply and is connected with the drive circuit driven by thyristor current. The controller at least one actuator is open; in order to avoid excessive transient current situations, time sequence of actuator only by the contact button in turn, the actuator control panel lights flashing a buffer state, a buffer on end.
this controller is equipped with running state memory function, when the controller is turned off or suddenly lost power, the second run to restore the power off or before the last working state.
the controller uses the power supply for AC200-260V, 50-60Hz, the execution of the motor voltage 24/240V easy switch, 24/240V executive motor voltage output directly through the controller. The
panel work light is used to determine the main control board of the motor to perform the steps, alternately flash off, press the on and off cycle to switch jobs. Flashing for the work and the program waiting for the state, often bright for the open state, the interest is off. The control panel serial increments, maximum access to 15 ports, between main control board and finally a panel port cable connection distance can reach 50 meters, within this exactly control.



400 884 2488

Online Service


©2017 ZHONGSHAN LOTUSAIR CO.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.      Address:China Guangdong, Zhongshan Torch Development Zone Daling industrial village, building


400 884 2488

Powered by ZZZcms

中国优质中央空调配件生产商

中央空调配件专家

全国服务热线 :

400 884 2488
位置:首页 > 产品信息 > 风阀控制类 > 电动多向分流风阀 电动多向分流风阀
电动多向分流风阀

一、产品介绍

LA12-08-240/24产品楼宇中央空调冷暖风量控制,对指定空间冷暖空气的对流风量和速度进行有效控制,从而达到调节指定空间温度目的。

主控板以单片机为核心,可控硅驱动电源及其接驱动电路,IO接口数量达到15路, 串行总线通讯,可同时控制8路风道或指定区域。240VAC/24VAC直接转换,与现有市场产品可以通用,无缝对接。

二、功能注示



①电缆固定扣;②电源保险管(AC2.0A);③24VAC负载5.08三线输出(8路输出);④24VAC负载RG45网线输出(8路输出);⑤24VAC输出指示灯⑥控制RJ45输出;

⑦控制四线输出;⑧240V/24V转换开关;⑨240VAC三线输出(8路输出);⑩240VAC输出指示灯;⑪电源输入线220-240VAC;⑫电缆固定扣



三、功能说明

可控硅驱动电源及其接驱动电路由可控硅电流驱动。控制器至少任意一个执行器处于开启状态;为了避免瞬间电流过大的情形出现,执行器只能按按键接触的时间顺序依次打开,待开执行器控制面板指示灯处缓冲时段为闪烁状态,缓冲时段结束常亮。

本控制器配有运行状态记忆功能,当控制器被关闭或突然失电的情况时,第二次运行时恢复关闭或失电前的最后一次工作状态。

本控制器使用电源为AC200-260V,50-60Hz,执行电机电压24/240V轻松切换,24/240V执行电机工作电压经控制器直接输出。

面板工作指示灯用于确定主控板的电机执行步骤,交替闪灭,按开、关动作轮回切换工作。闪烁时为工作和程序等待状态,常亮为开启状态,息灭为关闭状态。控制面板串行递增,最多可接入15个端口,主控板与最后一块面板端口之间的缆线连接距离可达到50米,在此之内实现准确控制。



400 884 2488

在线客服

扫一扫,更多惊喜!

©2017 中山路得斯空调有限公司 版权所有.All Rights Reserved.      地址:中国·广东·中山市火炬开发区大岭工业村一号楼        粤ICP备13018291号
技术支持:艾迪品牌策划

在线咨询
扫一扫,关注我们

400 884 2488

Powered by ZZZcms